Safety & protective clothing

Industrial Clothing

High Visibility Clothing

Hearing Protection

Work Boots

Home > Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Traci Cameron-Frost
Sales Rep Hawkes Bay

Email: traci@pacconnz.co.nz
Phone: (06) 280 5180
Mobile: 021 527 240

Mel Van Den Engel
Sales Rep Bay of Plenty/Waikato


Email:
mel@pacconnz.co.nz
Mobile: 021 527 227

 

Richard McLean
South Island & Auckland
Email: richard@pacconnz.co.nz
Phone: (06) 842 1468
Mobile: 021 527 827

 

Karen Scott
General Manager

Karen oversees the running of the business. She also looks after key clients and corporate branded products.

Phone: (06) 280 5165
Email: karen@pacconnz.co.nz

Janelle Collier
Warehouse Manager

Contact Janelle for all picking and packing enquiries. She also handles all general queries about delivery and damage.

Phone: (06) 842 1468
Email: dispatch@pacconnz.co.nz

Peter Scott
Customer Service

Contact Peter for all general enquiries about safety gear and to source the right product for your requirements.

Phone: (06) 280 5166
Email: peter@pacconnz.co.nz

Kim Doyle & Rosemary Newport
Customer Orders

Kim and Rosemary can process your orders. Rosemary can assist with sourcing new products, quotes for large purchases and opening accounts.

Phone: (06) 842 1468
Email: sales@pacconnz.co.nz or office@pacconnz.co.nz

Glenys Crocker
Office Administrator

Contact Glenys for all invoice & account queries and to discuss payments and payment plans.

Phone: (06) 280 5164
Email: admin@pacconnz.co.nz